Stableford
GA, White, Men (Par 69)
GA, Green, Women (Par 69)
Visitors: 4

Nearest the Pin		Trophies	
Award	Name	Balls	
NTP 3rd	Shane Carmody (from Axedale GC)	3	
NTP 5th	Matthew Maloney	3	
NTP 9th	Clinton Toohey	3	
NTP 12th	Jim Stewart	3	
NTP 15th	Clinton Toohey	3	

A Grade		Trophies	
ard	Name	Score	Prize
iner	Shane Campbell	41	50.00
nner-up	David Hatt	39	25.00
G rade		Р	lacings
Name		Score	Balls
Shane Campbell		41	
David Hatt		39	
Paul Osborne		37	3
Andy Lockey		37	1
Joshua Hin		36	1
Peter Fox		35	1
Daniel Fox		35	
Jim Stewart		35	
Peter Whitehead		34	
Clinton Toohey		33	
Geoff Sharp		31	
Ken White		31	
Gary Vollmer		31	
1	Arade Name Shane Campbell David Hatt Paul Osborne Andy Lockey Joshua Hin Peter Fox Daniel Fox Jim Stewart Peter Whitehead Clinton Toohey Geoff Sharp Ken White	Anner Shane Campbell Inner-up David Hatt Grade Name Shane Campbell David Hatt Paul Osborne Andy Lockey Joshua Hin Peter Fox Daniel Fox Jim Stewart Peter Whitehead Clinton Toohey Geoff Sharp Ken White	and Name Score inner Shane Campbell 41 inner-up David Hatt 39 Strade P Name Score Shane Campbell 41 David Hatt 39 Paul Osborne 37 Andy Lockey 37 Joshua Hin 36 Peter Fox 35 Daniel Fox 35 Jim Stewart 35 Peter Whitehead 34 Clinton Toohey 33 Geoff Sharp 31 Ken White 31

A Grade		Placings (continued)
	Name	Score Balls
14	Rod Kempton	30
15	Darryl Ward	30
16	Ross Archer	29
17	Neil Leckenby	29
18	Craig Staggard	28
19	Christopher Leighton	27
20	David Wappett	27
21	Peter Bell	27
22	Noel Cross	27
23	Liam Kay	26
24	Meredith Nursey	26
25	Raymond Gilmore	26

B Grade			Trophies	
Awa	ard	Name	Score	Prize
Winner		Ryan Wilson	38	50.00
Rur	nner-up	Kevin Bargar	35	25.00
ВС	Grade		P	Placings
	Name		Score	Balls
1	Ryan Wilson		38	
2	Kevin Bargar		35	
3	Andrew McMath		33	3
4	Stephen Noonan		32	1
5	Ron Hottes		31	1
6	Oswald McClay		30	1
7	Ric Downing		30	1
8	David Scott		30	1
9	Mario de Vincentiis		30	
10	Robert Hendy		28	
11	Desmond Ray		28	
12	Alan Macdonald		28	
13	Pacey Luttgens		27	

B Grade		Placings (continued)
	Name	Score Balls
14	Michael Fox	26
15	Trevor Porter	26
16	Merilyn Macdonald	26
17	Tex Van Der Kooi	24
18	Henk de Graaf	22
19	Ineke De Graaf	20
20	Matthew Maloney	20
21	Shaun Nicholl	19